Did I mention that I lo-ooooove weddings? My wedding is a year and a half behind me, but I can’t help but enjoy the big white dresses, colors, details and the emotion of the entire event. It really is beautiful. It costs way too much money, but still…..beautiful.

I found this exquisite barn wedding first going through delightful blogs, then clicking on “design: decor: style,” and then selecting cup of jo, which finally brought me to this wedding. It was a pretty round about process, I know.

I’ve been obsessed with the incredible photography, the color scheme and fullness of the flowers, the bride’s dress, the RAIN, the bridal party’s boots, and the barn location since I discovered it a couple of hours ago so I naturally need to blog about it to share all of its bucolic charm.

!

you’re welcome.

with joy: viv

