If you’ve been following this blog, you know how much I appreciate cooking and especially eating! Here are a few photos ranging from a popular Korean-Asian fusion restaurant in Los Angeles called Kogi, to Festive Kitchen’s Ooey Gooey White Chocolate Cranberry Cookies (my fave cookies in the world!),  the famous Donut Man shop in Glendora and random recipes I’ve tried  throughout the year. Here are some easy and delicious recipes that I would highly recommend:

EASY APPETIZERS

-Cooking Light’s Chicken and Summer Vegetable Tostadas (serve with a side of sour cream)

-Cooking Light’s Spinach and Artichoke Dip (voted one of the top CL recipes of 2007)

A DELICIOUS BRUNCH

-Cooking Light’s Bow Tie Pasta with Grapes, Feta and a Balsamic dressing ( view my post on this recipe here)

MEAL TIME

-CL’s Slow-cooker Meat Loaf with Shiitake Mushrooms

-CL’s  Spicy Chicken Sandwich with Cilantro Lime Mayo ( view my post on this recipe here)

-CL’s Chicken Cordon Bleu

SIMPLE DESSERTS (great for bringing over to a dinner party)

-All Recipe’s Toffee Tiramisu ( view my post on this recipe here)

-Ridiculously easy No Bake Cookies

Naturally, eating is no fun unless you have friends to try new things with!

