Oh Jordan Ferney! She seriously can do no wrong. If you’re not up to date with this talented event planner’s life, she recently moved to Paris with her husband and two young children. For her son Moses’ birthday she made these amazing streamers to celebrate. You gotta love affordable and pretty party decor. Get the tutorial here.

Revive an old clutch, create magnetic polaroid frames and make a sewless banner all by PaperNStitch

A big bow on a toss pillow by Say Yes to Hoboken

Here’s that DIY lace balloon tutorial I was looking for earlier by Urban Taster {sorry friends! I accidentally posted the wrong link earlier, but it has been updated}

Woven chain bracelet by Honestly, WTF via Design Crush

A gorgeous fabric flower belt that my sweet friend Rachel shared with me by 100 Layer Cake

A confetti bow tutorial by Hello Sandwich

What’s on your DIY list? Feel free to share a DIY that you love or one that you’ve created and maybe I can share it on my next DIY list! Hats off to a wonderful Thursday.

