I’m already a huge fan of Simply Bloom Photography’s incredible vintage style, but this shower truly takes the cake. Christine and Vania are the creatives behind the camera at Simply Bloom and Christine is pregnant with her first baby so Vania naturally organized the loveliest shower for her and her baby-to-be.

Every detail from the twine embroidered names on the invitation, to the dessert table to even the hostesses’ wardrobe was all beautifully coordinated and gorgeously executed. It’s seriously one of my dreams to throw a big bash that has a specific color theme and ask guests to wear colors to match the event. I mean, photographs just look better and I can only imagine sitting at the party and enjoying the aesthetic of everything coming together (can you tell I’ve been dreaming of this?). I love everything about this shower and maybe one day when I’m prego (to my personal friends, no this is not where I share any special “news”) I’ll have a shower half this cute!

{all photos by Simply Bloom}

