You are currently browsing the daily archive for December 6, 2011.

I am obsessed with this newlywed Christmas photo shoot by Haley Sheffield. I’m talking “Look-at-everyday-make-my-husband-admire-it-yes-I’m-still-drooling” obsessed. It doesn’t hurt that the couple is oozing adorability, and they’ve got a great sense of style. I’ll definitely be using these photos as an inspiration for our Christmas card photo next year (raise your hand if you want to be wrapped in Christmas lights).

You don’t want to miss out on the rest of this awesome shoot. Go here to see the rest. (via Pinterest)

I’ve been Minted

Shop now: Minted.com

My Invitation Shop

Contact me

Follow me on…

our 1st diy tutorial

viv jordan's flickr

More Photos

The Eclectic Life Archive

Blog Stats

  • 228,823 holla backs
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 42 other followers