I recently uploaded 200+ pics from my phone so you’ll be seeing a lot of photos of food, random events, and hoosier. Sorry about the poor quality of the photos! You can only do so much with an iPhone camera.

I made this delicious recipe from Cooking Light for dinner one evening. Get the recipe here if you’d like to try it.

First I cut two chicken breasts in half to make cutlets.

Next marinate the chicken and place it in the fridge for 2-8 hours. I didn’t prepare this far in advanced so I just placed it in my freezer for about 45 minutes and it still came out flavorful. This is a good time to make the cilantro-lime mayo as well.

The breading on the chicken is made by blended tortilla chips.

Serve chicken on kaiser rolls with red onions {i like them diced; jon likes them in rings} and a generous amount of the delectable sauce and….voila! Ideally, this would be served with some baked sweet potato fries, but we didn’t take the time to make them this go around. Next time, for sure.

