I am SO-OOO excited to announce that Jon and I are going to see, you guessed it, Mr. Conan O’Brien himself! After signing an agreement that he couldn’t do anything TV related for the 7 months following his last show on NBC, Conan announced that he would be touring around the country and thankfully Dallas is one of the stops. Jon surprised me with tickets when I got home from work one day. Before finding out what he had purchased for us he simply texted me “Husband of the Year,” as a teaser before sharing the fun news. So…..May 13th, here we come!

If you know me well you know that

  • I’ve been watching Conan O’Brien since I was 9 years old
  • Conan tickles my funny bone
  • Jon and I tried to see his show last summer when we were in LA but just barely missed the cut because, sadly, we overslept. Boo on our part.

Cheers to Conan!

