I’m pretty much in love with three blogs: Oh joy, Oh Hello Friend and Oh Happy Day. See a similarity?

Today’s blog shout out: Oh, Hello Friend. {you are loved}

Oh, Hello Friend is written by a lovely young girl named Danni who is engaged to be married in September. Read about her incredible proposal here. She seems like such a neat girl and she is a believer as well! Danni is an incredible artist and her work is best seen through her blog and her adorable etsy shop. She speaks with love and encouragement throughout her blog and her joy is contagious. I appreciate the way Dannie expresses gratitude towards her readers for following the blog, shares undiscovered shops on Etsy & what inspires her regularly and praises Christ for her upcoming marriage and life every step of the way. Please visit her blog if you get a chance.

{photos from Oh, Hello Friend’s etsy shop}

Although my wedding was two years ago ( two years this May…can you believe it!) I am still utterly in love with everything a wedding entails: engagement photographs, invitations and those small details. So when Danni posted a teaser of her engagement shoot, you better believe that I was beyond ecstatic.

Here is Danni and her fiance Nick’s engagement photo teaser by Simply Bloom.

You’re in awe, right? Yeah, me too. I also love her outfit and especially those shoes!

