This giveaway has officially ended.

I am thrilled to announce The Eclectic Life’s (TEL) first giveaway to celebrate the 100th post on the blog. If you can recall from a recent post, I purchased three colors of twine to use at my vintage themed party last week. I ordered the twine from Kim’s shop, Endless Inkabilities and could hardly choose which twine I wanted to adorn my event with. Today she is offering an entire spool of divine twine in the color of the winner’s choice! Divine twine is buzzing through all the major design blogs right now because it’s so versatile, lovely, and easy to incorporate with gifts, letters, and most anything that needs a little sprucing up. View the photos below for some wonderful ideas!

source by Whisker Graphics }

There are four ways to enter this giveaway  and you can do just one or up to all four to increase your chances of winning! Here’s how:

_________

Go to Endless Inkabilities Etsy shop here then leave a comment on this post sharing your favorite item.

Have a twitter account? Tweet about this giveaway and include @eclecticViv and this link –  bit.ly/eclecticlife  – in your tweet. Afterwards leave a comment on this post letting me know you just tweeted and that counts as an entry.

Write a facebook status sharing this giveaway and our blog link with all your cool friends and then leave us a comment here on this post for an entry.

Calling all bloggers! If you write a post about this giveaway sharing a link back to The Eclectic Life then leave a comment on this post with a link back to your site, that’s one entry as well!

{ not that this really matters but this giveaway is for U.S. residents only in the continental U.S….thanks!}

_________

{ sources 1 | 2 | 3 }

Please keep in mind that each entry will require a comment on this blog post to help me keep track. Therefore, if you enter all four ways, you will have a total of four comments! This is my first giveaway…please show me some grace. I know it’s a little wordy, maybe slightly confusing, but I hope ultimately whoever wins will really enjoy their prize! The giveaway deadline is Wednesday, September 29th at 9pm central time. I will announce the winner on Thursday the 30th. Stay tuned for a giveaway from Vivien Ly Designs (soon to have a new name!) coming soon!

Enter away friends!

{vintages images from The Graphics Fairy

paper background from Dioma at Deviant Art and

design concept by The Eclectic Author}

