I’m back from my blog fast and so-oooo ready to jump back into blogging. Admittedly, it was a nice break and I was able to take advantage of my extra time to catch up on the Romans bible study I’m involved in and concentrate on the load of design work waiting for me (finished a wedding invitation, baby announcement, bachelorette party invite, and a logo rough draft).

To start things off I thought I’d share this adorable and most importantly affordable cardigan I spotted at Forever 21 a few weeks ago for only $10 bucks! I could hardly believe the price. What made my find even better was discovering a comparable grey Anthro cardigan that was originally 8 times the price of my purchase. Granted, it may be better quality, but I’m still proud of my shopper savvy find and intend to tell the world (or just you guys).

