When I got home today I went to grab something from our room and quickly discovered that Jon had cleaned up our bedroom, made our bed, and on top of our bed was a gorgeous arrangement of flowers!!! I was so, so, so excited to see the beautiful arrangement of pale peach gerber daisies, small white roses (named “vivienne,” how awesome is that!) and silver leaves! And to make it even better, he hand-picked the arrangement by himself from Central Market. Pretty impressive huh? He said he was aiming to find a vintage colored palette and I think he did a fantastic job.

I’m a-okay with that!

Surprises are the BEST and even though keeping a secret is the opposite of Jon’s personality, he tries so hard to love me well and give me the small surprises that I adore so much. Thanks love! You’re theeeeeeeee best!

