I’ve collected some of my favorite holiday downloads from around the web and I naturally wanted to share them with each of you. Enjoy!

Beautiful hand drawn printables from Eat Drink Chic (coincidentally, my brilliant friend Amy actually used this freebie to wrap her napkins with when she invited us over for dinner tonight and they were SUPER adorable! See them here)

From West Elm via Cocoa Green

Originally made for Thanksgiving, but I thought they could be used as cute labels for gifts as well. By Paper and Cake

by Design.wash.rinse.repeat

By the always brilliant Benign Objects!

Other great freebie sites worth checking out include:

1) LollyChops – tons of freebies for gift wrap, packaging hot chocolate, gift tags and more

2) Ruffled’s holiday tags

3) Creature Comforts (probably one of my newest fave blogs) has a beautifully designed abundance of freebies

4) Woodland Christmas gift list by Atypical Type A

