I’ve decided that I’m going to start a new column for TEL entitled “Etsy Gold,” where I share with you what Etsy stores or products I consider to be complete treasures! Etsy is a brilliant site, but it can overwhelming trying to find stores and items that fit your taste and budget. I’ll be showcasing different shops with varying price points and products to try to appeal a little bit to everyone (I mean…the blog is called “Eclectic” for a reason) and of course they’ll all be stores that I love as well.

Our first Etsy Gold store is Lack Luster Co. They have a good selection of unique vintage finds for your home anywhere from signs to cameras, prints and more. I think the gas can is especially charming and it would beautifully contrast a fresh arrangement of flowers.

P.S. Please don’t forget about the giveaway!!! Click here for details and all you have to do is comment on the post!

