Button Up Skirt |  Striped Cardigan |    Belted Plaid Dress

Ethnic Print Flats |   Chain Detail Booties |  Scrunch Flats

I recently won my first giveaway for a $25 gift card to Forever 21 on a delightful blog called Rosy + Tart! A few days after entering the giveaway, I scrolled down her blog with great anticipation highly doubting that I would be the winner, but I had to check and….there was my name!!!! I was so giddy with excitement (let’s be honest here, I STILL AM!) that I literally laughed aloud kind of hysterically (TMI?). Hahaha!

Here are a few of my Forever 21 picks that are both affordable and versatile and almost everything, except for the booties, are under twenty five buckaroos. My fave item may be those Ikat printed flats! Can we say “yes, please?” Thanks again to Julie from Rosy + Tart for the awesome giveaway!

