{the bottom of the card says “lifestyle blogger & dance party enthusiast”…..I mean…I had to be myself on a business card, right?}

{back of the card}

After a design labor intensive weekend I could not decide which route to go for my business cards,but I finally came to a decision and I’m pretty satisfied. What do you think? Feedback please! I’m not looking for a design award here, but I hope to communicate an eclectic (naturally!), friendly, and clean feel. I mean the back has “let’s be friends!” on it so it can’t get more friendly than that, can it? I don’t know what the business card etiquette is at Alt, but I hope to pass several out! For those of you who may be curious, the design at the top of the cards is supposed to represent several tape strips (specifically washi tape).

TWO DAYS Y’ALL! Follow us on twitter to get all the details on our trip:

@eclecticviv | @jonathanjordan

