Here’s an assortment of images I’m loving around the blogosphere….

Can’t get enough of Bri Emery’s office space on Design Sponge {photograph by Bonnie Tsang}

I love dresses with sleeves in general but this cap sleeved wedding dress is a total win! {photograph by Amelia Lyons via Head vs Heart}

A bright bouquet that makes me eager for Spring (especially in the midst of this ice storm Dallas has been having this week) by Saipua.

I’ve been eyeing Seesaw’s rockin’ 2011 gold letterpress calendar and it’s now on sale!

I LOVE STRIPED CHAIRS! via House of Turquoise

Lastly I leave you with some yummy edible gold spray by The Deli Garage via Gus & Other Things {Image from The Deli Garage}.

Have some favorite images you’ve been loving (or pinning on Pinterest)? I’d love to see them! We’ve had a crazy week here in Dallas weather-wise and I can’t wait to share about it next week, but until then have a great weekend friends!

