{top photo} Anna Lee Co., the nice typography is the back of Anna Lee Co’s card, We Heart Paper, Simple Lovely, Petite Lemon, Oh Hello Friend, Say Yes to Hoboken, After Yes Weddings ( Dallas wedding designer I met before Alt), Twig & Thistle, With Style & Grace and Oh, So Beautiful Paper

I’ve had my business cards from Alt sitting on the coffee table for a while so I thought I’d show my love for my favorite designs in the most appropriate shape I could think of – a heart!

The bottom photo showcases the three business cards that were the most creatively packaged. Melissa Esplin’s card came inside of a white envelope with an adorable assortment of stickers promoting her blog – IS.LY (standing for I Still Love You). Anna Lee Co. is an event design business made of two of the most stylish and energetic girls I met at the conference and I absolutely loved their mini promo package. Lastly, how can anyone exclude Danni’s brilliant package (packaging is her forte) that included a glassine envelope, wrap around sticker, beautifully stamped blog logo and a pin to put her biz card on your inspiration board at home.

I hope you enjoyed this roundup as much as I enjoyed receiving these creative inspirations.

Have a business card you’d like to give me? Would you like to exchange biz cards? E-mail me at hello@vivjordan.com and I’d love to do business (or coffee!).

