I’ve got a total tattoo crush on this photograph. Jon has begged me to get either a tattoo or a nose piercing, but since I’m a teacher the nose is a no-go, therefore, a tattoo is the most reasonable choice. Six months after we got married Jon and I were going to get tattoos together (he has two and wants 1,500 more) but I chickened out. To be honest, I was never really very serious about the idea. I don’t know why I led him on like that, maybe it’s because I loved his excitement and enthusiasm ( shame on me, I know). Anyhow, I’ve fallen in love with the tattoos in the photos. They’re simple, sweet, cleverly placed and I can’t help but think that they look good. I don’t know if I’ll get it, but I’ll definitely crush on it for now.

Do you have any tattoos? If so, how many do you have? Do you think it’s true that once you get a tattoo or piercing you’re going to want several more? If you don’t have a tattoo, what is one that you would consider getting? Sorry, I’ve just got so many questions on this topics!

{via Mackin Ink}

