As much as I love a table that is beautifully set, I’ve struggled finding place mats and napkins that I genuinely love (or pieces that I’ll appreciate for longer than 6 months). Well, I need look no further because Pehr Designs is releasing this bomb dot com (it means it’s awesome!) set of table linens this upcoming May! In both fashion and home decor, I really appreciate pieces that are both durable and versatile so with these easy mix and match sets of linens I feel like I’ll hardly have a dull dinner party from here on. And don’t you love the patterns and colors? Swoon! The line won’t be released until May, but you can preorder here and they will begin shipping on May 30th.

So, what do you think? Love them? Think they’re too modern for you? If you enjoy having your table set, what are some suggestions you would give for a well presented tablescape? I always love hearing your decor ideas!

{photos from Pehr Design and Gone Shopping via A Stylist’s Life}

