Day Outfit

1. Levity Snap Wedge Sandal 2. Brompton Hobo 3. Mina Stone Dress

Evening Outfit

4. Bree One Shoulder Dress 5. Maya Clutch 6. Osmonda Peep Toe Pumps

Love it when art and fashion collide to make beautiful pieces such as the dresses above. As soon as I saw the Steven Alan and Alice + Olivia frocks, I immediately spotted the watercolor characteristic in each piece and thought it’d be fun to do a day and evening outfit with them. Unfortunately, I’m a bit accessory declined, so this style board remains more on the minimalist side, which I suppose is closer to my style anyhow, but I’d love some great jewelry suggestions.

Could you see yourself sporting either of these watercolor inspired dresses? How would your dress up the outfit?

{watercolor brushes via BittBox}

