Jon and I looked through J.Crew’s 2011 Fall line together on Style.Com’s site (highly recommend going there for a good dose of fashionable inspiration) and chose some of our favorite ensembles. I know it’s spring and it’s hard to envision ourselves back in warmer clothing so soon, but I couldn’t resist putting up a Gentleman’s Touch post after seeing these stylish gents against this gorgeous wooden paneled backdrop. Jon and I are really enjoying the layers, the boots,  navy blue, and the texture of wool in some of these pieces. Not surprisingly, I have an entire row dedicated to “the suit.” Hopefully Jon will see it and get inspired to get one (the chances are looking dismal).

What’s the one article of clothing you’ll miss wearing most as we transition our wardrobes from winter wear to spring wear? Personally, I love boots and I wear them on a regular basis come fall, but  I’m a summer girl at heart so I get a little giddy over the thought of wearing dresses, skirts and shorts all season!

