Cherry: Plunging Halter Maillot | Blueberry: Beach Bliss Blue One Piece

Vanilla: Clube Bossae | Candy Cane: Cape Stripe

Lemon: Ruffled Strapless (via IHOD) | Licorice: Ruffled Halter

Mint: Riviera Maillot | Raspberry: Ruched Halter One-Piece

Cotton Candy Chevron: Undrest Lime: Unknown Source via Fashionista Social Club

As I was putting this round-up of swimsuits together I realized they  1)were solid for the most part and 2)reminded me of a multi-colored swirl pop so I thought I’d specifically search for candy colored bathing suits for the post. What better way to celebrate the warm weather than with bright candy coated thoughts of lounging by the pool in your latest swimwear purchase.

I absolutely adore a beautifully cut one-piece suit so I thought I’d concentrate specifically on that style, but please know I am by no means against a nice bikini, I just prefer one pieces (meaning, I look better in a one piece). It’s hard to choose a favorite but I would probably narrow it down to the red, black and blue chevron pieces. Which one is your favorite? Feel free to name one or seven of them.

Other great one pieces to check out:  1 + 2 = get your swim on!

