Take Paper Anniversary Co’s studio and add

this adorable young woman named Sommer Stiles and you’ve got a talented combination of artistry and amazing hair!

Sommer and I met at Alt one morning when I complimented her hair (I love giving genuine compliments) and have been corresponding since. She resides in Tampa, Florida with her husband and is the creative behind the bespoke and design studio called Paper Anniversary Co. Sommer started this wonderful series called “The Girl Behind” and was kind enough to ask me to participate.

If you’d like to read about how The Eclectic Life began, where I go for inspiration, what bike I ride and what my biggest blogger obstacles are then feel free to head on over there!

For more Paper Anniversary Co: Site + Blog + Etsy Shop

{Studio photo by Sommer Stiles; Sommer’s photo by Jenny Peppers}

