These pictures combine an array of some of my favorites in an assortment of categories. First, in these photos is one of my all-time favorite invitation clients, Ashley Ginzburg (utterly gorgeous, isn’t she). Secondly, Ash is “workin’ it ” in a frock by one of my favorite dress designers, Sarah Seven. Thirdly these photos are taken by one of my very favorite Dallas photographers, Lauren Larsen. And lastly, this book page backdrop was created by one of the most creative people I know, Heather Destena. It’s a little too much creativity and favoritism to handle in one post, isn’t it?

I’m honored to say Ashley discovered Sarah Seven’s work through a post I shared back in February. When she told me she had purchased a SS, I was practically giddy, but when she mentioned that Lauren Larsen wanted to take photos of her wearing it, I was downright excited. Lauren has a genius idea in the works to take photographs of her clients in both their wedding gown and rehearsal dinner dress. Great idea, right?

The book page wall, a stunning model, a talented photographer and a creative-oozing stylist make for one amazing shoot. Check out the rest of the photos here and more of Lauren Larsen’s work here.

